Mixtape: Skooly - The Blacc Jon Gotti

Ouça e baixe grátis a nova mixtape do Skooly - The Blacc Jon Gotti

01. Blacc Jon Gotti Intro
02. Everything
03. Bacc On My Shyt (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
04. Lord Forgive Me (Prod. By Fresh Jones)
05. Rich Problems Feat. Ryns, Que, Money Crew Ju (Prod. By Scoota)
06. Gas Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. By London)
07. I Will Never Feat. Young Dolph (Prod. By Young Kros)
08. Roccsan (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
09. Thriller (Prod. By Dun Deal)
10. Stayed Down (Prod. By Dun Deal)
11. R.I.P. OG D (Prod. By Dun Deal)
12. Down (Prod. By Bizzie)
13. Bad (Prod. By Fresh Jones)
14. Cry Me A River (Prod. By Salasi)
15. Blacc Jon Gotti Outro
16. Simple (Prod. By Cee O)
17. Bussin Down (Prod. By Cassius Jay)