Álbum: Trae Tha Truth - Tha Truth

Ouça o novo álbum do Trae Tha Truth - Tha Truth

1. Intro (feat. Lil Duval)
2. Tricken Every Car I Get (feat. Future & Boosie)
3. I Don’t Give a Fuck (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Doin Me (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby)
5. Why
6. Never Knew (feat. Snootie Wild & Que)
7. Late Night King (feat. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Tip)
8. Children of Men (feat. J. Cole & Ink)
9. Book of Life
10. Trying To Figure It Out
11. Determined
12. Yeah Hoe (feat. Problem & Lil Boss)
13. Criminals (feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo)
14. What Tha Fuck Is You On
15. I Can’t Feel You
16. Realigion (feat. DeJ Loaf)