Mixtape: Corner Boy P - RNS 2

Ouça e baixe grátis a nova mixtape do Corner Boy P - RNS 2

01. Whats Drank
02. Keepin Lean (prodby 183rd)
03. Still Throwed (Feat Le$) (prod. 183rd)
04. Wedding Ring (Feat Curren$y) (prod.183rd)
05. Lil Big Tymer (Feat TY) (prod. 183rd)
06. Embarassing Us (Feat Smoke Dza) (prod. 183rd)
07. Like the Way (Feat Fiend and Roddy) (prod. 183rd)
08. SMOKE BREAK (Feat. TY) (prod. 183rd)
09. Henny On the Rocks (Feat Smoke Dza & Blunt Smoker) (prod. 183rd)