Mixtape: Johnny May Cash - True Story

Ouça e baixe grátis a nova mixtape do Johnny May Cash - True Story

01. Hating Niggas
02. Show You Some Feat Nino
03. Holding (Produced By Young J x PD)
04. I Love These Bitches Feat. Mike P (Produced By Young Chop)
05. Thinking (Produced By Fatman Productions)
06. She Say She Love Me Feat. Blessed (Produced By Chopsquad Dj)
07. Inna Morning[2]
08. I Did That (Produced By Versus)
09. When I Wake Feat. Nino (Produced By Versus)
10. When It Rains Feat. Starzo (Produced By Young J)
11. Hard To See Feat. YB and BMoe (Produced By Young J x J Flow)
12. Gotta Have It Feat. Lil Dave and BMoe (Produced By Versus)
13. Mind Keep Racin (Produced By Young Chop and Cbmix)
14. What You Wanna Do Feat. Tae Flexxin (Produced By Fatman Productions)
15. Off It (Produced By Chopsquad Dj x Zaytoven)
16. Glacier Feat Nod and
17. Same Shit Feat. Chris Mille
18. This For Da Real Feat. J Rock