Mixtape: Kap G - Real Migo Shit 3

Ouça e baixe grátis a nova mixtape do Kap G - Real Migo Shit 3

01. F.I.U Fuck It Up (Prod. By Trailer Park Legend)
02. Feeling Like The Shit (Prod. By Go Grizzly Johnny C)
03. Andelay (Prod. By Young Chop)
04. Meets Jussy Part 1
05. El Chapo Feat. Ca$h Out
06. If I Want Feat. Yakki Divioshi (Prod. By Yung Lan)
07. I Be Up Feat. Nechie (Prod. By 30Roc)
08. Oops Feat. Rich Kidz (Prod. By Trailer Park Legend)
09. Meets Jussy Part 2
10. St Patricks Day Feat. Paul Wall (Prod. By KE On The Track)
11. Policia Remix Feat. T.I David Banner (Prod. By Squat Beats)
12. All Eyes On Me (Freestyle)