Mixtape: SD - It's Just The Beginning

Ouça e baixe grátis a nova mixtape do SD - It's Just The Beginning

1 Just The Beginning [Prod. By Young Chop & Chopsquad DJ]
2 Paper Route [Prod. By 808 Pounds]
3 Rush Hour [Prod. By Tarentino]
4 Burn One [Prod. By Ghetto Guitar]
5 Fascinated [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
6 Homerun [Prod. By 808 Pounds]
7 Flavors [Prod. By Tarentino]
8 Demanding [Prod. By 808 Pounds]
9 Energy [Prod. By CashMoney AP]
10 Can't Tell [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
11 Manners [Prod. By CashMoney AP]
12 KraZy8 [Prod. By Ghetto Guitar]
13 Consistent [Prod. By CashMoney AP]
14 Think On It (Feat. Mr. KnockItOff) [Prod. By CashMoney AP]
15 Long Time [Prod. By Cashmoney AP]