Mixtape: Boaz - The Burghprint

Ouça e baixe grátis a nova mixtape do Boaz - The Burghprint

01. 100 (Prod. By Jimmy Dukes)
02. Know Bout It (Prod. By S.M.P.)
03. Price Tagg (Prod. By Track Makaz)
04. Extraordinare (Prod. By Amsterdam)
05. OMG (Prod. By Amsterdam)
06. Aint My Fault (Prod. By S.M.P.)
07. Cant Tho (Prod. By Phonix)
08. Know What I Know (Prod. By Amsterdam)
09. Live Like (Prod. By Stevie B.)
10. Life On The Line (Prod. By Amsterdam)
11. Moonlight (Prod. By Jimmy Dukes)
12. Different Now