Mixtape: Zuse - Trap Zuse

Ouça e baixe "Trap Zuse", a nova mixtape do Zuse.

Mixtape: Zuse - Trap Zuse
01. On My Nerves (Prod. By The Drumaticz)
02. Percy Miller (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
03. The $$$ feat. London Jae (Prod. By The Drumaticz)
04. Plug Is Latino feat. Young Thug (Prod. By Dun Deal)
05. Let Me Smash (Prod. By Chill Go Hard)
06. I Cant Wait feat. Chip (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
07. Run To It (Prod. By Chill Go Hard)
08. Trappin On Da Clock (Prod. By HighDefRazjah)
09. Chipotle (Prod. By The Drumaticz)
10. Bubbly (Prod. By Habib x Teauxny)
11. Till I Die (Prod. By FKi x TrackBangaz)
12. Money Come (Prod. By Nard & B)
13. ON GOD feat. Post Malone