Mixtape: J-Haze - Views From Beltzhoover

Ouça e baixe "Views From Beltzhoover", a nova mixtape do J-Haze.

Mixtape: J-Haze - Views From Beltzhoover
01. Clientele feat. Big Therman and DJ Khaled
02. 2 Steppin
03. Bust Guns (Feat Glasses Malone and Archie Bang)
04. Come Out Dem Chips
05. Boss Ft Gudda Gudda
06. Close Your Eyes
07. Smutt Ft BLUE-J
08. Bullets
09. Re-Up Ft Choke No Joke
10. In The Hood
11. Dream (Feat Skillz)
12. Lookin Good
13. Bang Ft Glasses Malone & Indo Bop
14. Lay Em Down
15. Its More Den ME (Feat Trae The Truth)
16. On Time
17. Hey shawty (Feat Yo Gotti)
18. Hard headed
19. We Do It Big FT Big-D
20. Call U Bluff