Mixtape: Travis Porter - 285

Ouça e baixe "285", a nova mixtape do trio Travis Porter.

Mixtape: Travis Porter - 285
01. Day Shift (Prod. By Mondo)
02. Damn Feat. Bankroll Fresh (Prod. By Mike Stacks)
03. Lay It Down (Prod. By Mondo)
04. Trap (Prod. By London On Da Track)
05. 187 (Prod. By Kb)
06. Pray For the Boy Feat. Skooly (Prod. By J Nari)
07. Cup So Muddy
08. What's Goin On
09. Lame (Prod. By London On Da Track)
10. Explicit (Prod. By J Nari)
11. Shake Some (Prod. By J Nari)
12. Blow It Feat. Bankroll Fresh & Mexico Rann (Prod. By Mondo)
13. Overdose (Prod. By Track Bangas)
14. Sky Is The Limit
15. Been Had Feat. Lucci (Prod. By Fresh Jones)